Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, March 6, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, March 20, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, March 27, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Inner Light Support Circle

Love-in-action building community, finding your passion, inspiring others. Heart centered and mindful. Free donation accepted for the Hayfork Yoga Center. For more information please contact Hayfork Yoga Center using our contact form or call Judy at 628-9575.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class, taught by Claudia, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia , is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Yoga with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Add to calendar