Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

March 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30pm to 6:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 2, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 3, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
Monday, March 6, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 10, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
Monday, March 13, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, March 16, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 17, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
Monday, March 20, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 24, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
Monday, March 27, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, March 31, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Findhorn-inspired Meditation

These meditations are based on the non-sectarian, openhearted practices presented at Findhorn Foundation. They include: taking a moment to arrive, attuning, sharing, then meditating for 20 minutes. Please note: Hayfork Cooperative (HC) meetings are held on third Wednesdays each month. On those days, the meditation will be held at 5:30 instead of 6:30pm.

A chair will be provided for you, or you can use blankets and/or a bolster, also available at the studio, to sit on the floor.

Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge, though donations to support the yoga studio are gratefully accepted.

Hayfork Yoga Luncheon

Soup and salad fundraising luncheon at Hayfork Yoga Center. $10/plate.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class, taught by Claudia, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Yoga with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Add to My Calendar