Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

May 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, May 1, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 5, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, May 6, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, May 8, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 12, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, May 13, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
Monday, May 15, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 19, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, May 20, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Sunday, May 21, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Monday, May 22, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017
5:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, May 26, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, May 27, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, May 29, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
 
 
Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Inner Light Support Circle

Love-in-action building community, finding your passion, inspiring others. Heart centered and mindful. Free donation accepted for the Hayfork Yoga Center. For more information please contact Hayfork Yoga Center using our contact form or call Judy at 628-9575.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class, taught by Claudia, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Claudia , is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Yoga with Melanie

This yoga class, taught by Melanie, is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. $5 per class.

Add to calendar