Class Schedule

Current Prices: Click on the title of a class to see pricing details. Reiki and Book club by donation. Printer-friendly version Send by email

April 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, April 1, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
Monday, April 3, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, April 3, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 6, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 7, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 8, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
Monday, April 10, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, April 10, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 14, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 14, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 15, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
Monday, April 17, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, April 17, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017
1:00pm to 2:30pm
 
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017
3:00pm to 5:00pm
 
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 21, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 21, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 22, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
Monday, April 24, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Monday, April 24, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
4:00pm to 5:30pm
 
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
5:30pm to 6:45pm
 
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017
6:30pm to 8:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017
11:00am to 12:30pm
 
 
Friday, April 28, 2017
4:30pm to 6:00pm
 
 
Saturday, April 29, 2017
11:00am to 1:00pm
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Book Club

Book Discussion Group—All are invited!

Free Pilates Group

Pilates is a physical fitness system that develops strength in the body's core. It improves your mental and physical well-being, increases flexibility, and strengthens muscles.

Pilates Group consists of several enthusiasts who meet to keep in practice, and is free of charge.

Reiki Circle

Sharing the healing hands of Reiki, both givers and receivers welcome. Hosted by community.

Yoga

This yoga class is normally taught by Claudia, but will be self-led and taught by Judy until Claudia returns at the end of February. It is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga for Every Body

This yoga class, taught by Melanie Thibodeaux , is suitable for everyone. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. For more information, call 739-9219. $5 per class.

Yoga with Kate

This all level class is taught by Kate Hart. Mats, bolsters, blocks, and blankets are provided. Wear loose, comfortable clothing. 10 classes for $50, or $10 per class for drop-ins.

Add to calendar

Thank you to all who have come together to help keep the studio going.

Live to love & Love to live.

To be added or removed from the email list, contact us using the contact form above.